Back to Reality

Well after a much needed vacation in Florida, Dave and I are back!  We accomplished lots of wedding business and also fit in plenty of relaxing.

There was limited internet where we stayed and I barely used my cell phone, so it was very nice to step away from technology for a few days.  Hence why there was no post yesterday and why I didn’t have much planned for today.

However, it’s perfect timing today because my guest post is featured on Ashley’s blog today!  She just had a baby a few weeks ago and asked for some guest posts while she eases into motherhood.  I was more than happy to help her out as I can only imagine how busy she is with Hunter.

Check out My Food n Fitness Diaries!

Leave a Reply

