Food Prep & iPhone Weekend Recap

Happy Monday!

Food Prep Inspiration

I first wanted to highlight a fun little post over at The Lean Green Bean.  Lindsay hosts a food prep inspiration post on Sundays to share other bloggers’ healthy eats.  I know sometimes I get into a rut making the same foods over and over, so it’s great to take in some new ideas from other people.

Check out her post from yesterday.  You might even recognize someone! 😉

iPhone Weekend Recap

This past weekend was jam-packed and I loved every second of it!  Here are a few photos to recap:

white tree

guac

tacos

mac dog parkflowers

bloody mary

mom dad mac walk

shadow

dad and mac

barn

I also ventured out for my first wedding dress shopping trip, though I can’t share many details and of course, no photos.  Let’s just say, although I didn’t actually make any purchases, it was a very successful trip! 🙂

 

One thought on “Food Prep & iPhone Weekend Recap

  1. cleaneatingveggiegirl May 6, 2013 at 11:25 am Reply

    Ahh, those chips and guac look SOOO good! What a perfect way to celebrate Cinco de Mayo! 🙂

Leave a Reply

